Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Baker Jeff Jeffrey.Baker@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-5967
Bearrick Brett Brett.Bearrick@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6046
Bennett Laura Laura.Bennett@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6051
Borkowski Rita Rita.Borkowski@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6047
Brown Jennifer Jennifer.Brown@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6052
Buxton Jarrod Jarrod.Buxton@d303.org Principal 331-228-6529
Carter Debra Debra.Carter@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6536
Clark Aaron Aaron.Clark@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6538
Collins Lauren Lauren.Collins@d303.org AT 331-228-5039
Domaracki Mary Ann maryann.domaracki@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5979
Duncan Dan Daniel.Duncan@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-2186
Fiesel Lauren Lauren.Fiesel@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6543
Fowler Shona shona.fowler@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-5982
French Debra Debra.French@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6053
Fronk Amy Amy.Fronk@d303.org First Grade 331-228-2491
Glabinski Michael michael.glabinski@d303.org Adaptive PE 331-228-5986
Glassmeyer Christine Christine.Glassmeyer@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6054
Hammons Erika Erika.Hammons@d303.org Music 331-228-6757
Henning Rita Rita.Henning@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6057
Hoff Stacey Stacey.Hoff@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6059
Hogate Ann Ann.Hogate@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6060
Jontz Kellsa Kellsa.Jontz@d303.org Art 331-228-6763
Kaplan Mindy mindy.kaplan@d303.org Speech 331-228-6000
Kaye Kristin Kristin.Kaye@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6064
Landers Wendy Wendy.Landers@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-6068
Lubas Walter Walter.Lubas@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6449
Lumsden Christine Christine.Lumsden@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-5798
Lydigsen Jennifer Jennifer.Lydigsen@d303.org Band 331-228-5801
Matthies Jessica Jessica.Matthies@d303.org Primary Teacher 331-228-6073
Milella Juliana Juliana.Milella@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-5015
Mills Melissa melissa.mills@d303.org Primary Teacher 331-228-6013
Montes Mallory Mallory.Montes@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-25787
Mordini Nicole Nicole.Mordini@d303.org First Grade 331-228-5802
Mueller Megan Megan.Mueller@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-5306
North Emily Emily.North@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-5909
O'Hara Nancy Nancy.O'Hara@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6075
Olney Sarah Sarah.Olney@d303.org Speech 331-228-6248
Posada Maria Maria.Posada@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-6076
Rockwell Gina Gina.Rockwell@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6860
Rukavina Jennifer Jennifer.Rukavina@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-5919
Ryan Kathryn Kathryn.Ryan@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-5950
Sitta Elizabeth Elizabeth.Sitta@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6081
Steagall Jennifer Jennifer.Steagall@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6084
Taylor Allyson Allyson.Taylor@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6466
Tieche Dorene Dorene.Tieche@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6086
Townsend Patricia Patricia.Townsend@d303.org Administration Assistant 331-228-6529
Tumaneng-Smith Katherine Katherine.Tumaneng-Smith@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-5954
Wallen Jacqueline Jacqueline.Wallen@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6071
Wilkinson Caryn Caryn.Wilkinson@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6625
Williams Roberta Roberta.Williams@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6089
Wlezen Alison Alison.Wlezen@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6845
Wolowiec Catherine Catherine.Wolowiec@d303.org ELL 331-228-6090

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster